Reviews For When You Break
Please login or register to review.
MichelleZed Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on June 28, 2017 01:29am

Very hot! A good plot for a smut scene too!

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on December 27, 2016 03:31am


Very hot and kinda sad at the same time.  Never been a fan of sex for sex sake and this qualifies.  Definately a good time was had by bith as you described it but alas the got no further than a aurface connection.

great twisting of the craving and under the skin comments to fit your time and tale.

 

[Report This]
Cloongarvin Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on January 29, 2016 08:27am

A well imagined scene. It's enjoyable to see them together when she's not broken yet and he's lusty but not whipped. I like that the ending has her reassert her usual attitude — she hasn't been transformed, so the scene stays believable — but neither Spike nor we believe she's never returning for more. The multiple meanings in the title is clever.

[Report This]
AGriffinWriter Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on February 14, 2015 02:29pm Liked

Very sexy and great job with the character voices. A couple typo mistakes here and there, but they weren't that noticeable.

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on January 27, 2015 11:31am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on June 06, 2014 08:57am Liked

Loved it! You know she'll be back. Who can resist?

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on June 05, 2014 02:54pm Liked

I loved this smutty oneshot. Spike didn't appear too pussy-whipped in this one which makes me like it all the more! Loved it!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on June 05, 2014 09:17am

A wonderful hot story.

[Report This]
Blue Eyes2 Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on June 04, 2014 09:23pm

I was leery at first but you surprised me.  You kept the characters in sink with a true scenario of the show.  I was very impressed. 

[Report This]
ValidescopeWest Reviewed A Thousand Reasons on June 04, 2014 09:04pm Liked

Hot!

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.