Reviews For Reunion
Please login or register to review.
Meavepagan Reviewed Oneshot on September 01, 2017 12:23pm Liked

WOW what a great one shot.  So hot.  I spent most of the time hoping it wasn't just a dream. I am so glad you ended it the way you did.  I would love to see A follow up.  I really enjoyed reading it.   

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Oneshot on October 08, 2016 02:24am Liked

I really loved this one.  I enjoy reunion fic especially when anger and violence isnt part of it.  I especially enjoyed the way you told the story with the flashbacks interspersed with the reunion sex.  I was afraid for a long time that it was only Buffy dreaming or fantacizing so you kept me in suspense nicely.

Well done.

Kathleen

[Report This]
alive_or_dead Reviewed Oneshot on October 02, 2016 08:43am Liked

Well if that wasn't how their reunion actually went down, I don't want to know :D

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed Oneshot on September 19, 2016 12:53am Liked

The jumping back and forth between the past the "I love you, welcome back smut" is jarring but pretty fitting for the moment you are describing.  I think they both would be absolutely a mangled mess of emotions and you are giving us a disjointed tale that kinda reflects it.  Neat.  Thank you for sharing (and wow... that is some really yummy smut *grin*)

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed Oneshot on May 03, 2015 07:25pm

Hot. Wish there was a little more exposition on how we got from "we need to talk" to sex, though.

[Report This]
SoaringClaws Reviewed Oneshot on January 23, 2015 01:31am

The intermixing of the flashbacks and the present scene really brought the whole fic together. It made the sex and them being together feel like part of the story rather than just smut tacked on to the end. 

[Report This]
lambean Reviewed Oneshot on May 20, 2013 03:20am Liked

Absolutely loved this!!!

[Report This]
alya Reviewed Oneshot on May 08, 2013 07:49pm

Great story. If only......

[Report This]
scorpiogirl Reviewed Oneshot on May 06, 2013 05:50pm

{#Heart}OMG this was amazing....so hot, so good. I loved how you went back and forth in time.

I love to read reunion fics cause the friggin comics screwed up the Spuffy reunion. Stupid Joss..{#Rant}{#Cry}

Loved it!!{#Hug}

 

[Report This]
waddiwasiwitch Reviewed Oneshot on May 06, 2013 11:18am

This was lovely.

[Report This]
hellkitty Reviewed Oneshot on May 06, 2013 09:16am

Loved it, but how did she watch his back in the mirror? He's still a vamp.  



Author's Response:

magic mirror.

No, shit. that was me writing at 3 in the morning while obsessing over James Marsters' back. I'm going to fix that RIGHT THE HELL NOW.

Edit: Fixed it. Now it's arm porn... I should seriously read things before I post them...

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Oneshot on May 05, 2013 10:08am Liked

That was some talk! CanI have a talk with Spike like that? I'm shocked and appalled! Angel wasn't entirely forthcoming? That's so unlike him. Keeping secrets from Buffy for her own good? Never! LOL She finally let Spike bite her. It's not even really about tasting her blood anymore. Don't get me wrong Spike - vampire but it's about showing Spike that she trusts him.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Oneshot on May 05, 2013 08:02am

Nicely done how the story changed between before and after they worked things out.

[Report This]
Nana Reviewed Oneshot on May 05, 2013 01:39am Liked

Great story! Keep on dreaming and sharing!

[Report This]
Isis Nocturne Reviewed Oneshot on May 04, 2013 11:28pm Liked

Again, I LOVE YOU!!! You did such a great job fulfilling the prompt I sent you! *huggles*

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.