Reviews For Fade To Black
Please login or register to review.
Meavepagan Reviewed Fade to Black on June 22, 2017 12:20pm Liked

Really good.  Would love to see a sequel of after the battle.  Get a different perspective on the artifact.  Maybe she tries to save him.  

[Report This]
sahlou Reviewed Fade to Black on June 17, 2017 11:30am Liked

super cute. really liked the characterisation too!

[Report This]
GillO Reviewed Fade to Black on April 21, 2017 11:53am

This was gentle and touching and sensitive. Thank you.

[Report This]
gonnaregretthis Reviewed Fade to Black on December 16, 2015 12:24am Liked

I really love this, from the playfulness to the intimacy.

[Report This]
nojiri23 Reviewed Fade to Black on November 07, 2014 02:10pm Liked

lovely!  would be interesting to see what this Spike's reaction would be to Buffy's "I love you" revelation the next day....  probably more confident and affirmative....

[Report This]
cindylou Reviewed Fade to Black on October 11, 2014 10:34pm Liked

Flowers

 

[Report This]
Spyroulina Reviewed Fade to Black on February 25, 2014 08:39pm Liked

So sweet! Fluffy Spuffy,but also in character. Loved it!

[Report This]
EllieRose101 Reviewed Fade to Black on December 20, 2013 12:11am Liked

This was sweet :) 

[Report This]
sarian Reviewed Fade to Black on March 12, 2013 05:19pm Liked

I just experienced one of those perfect moments when a story just 'clicks' with me in every way. Thank you for that!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Fade to Black on March 12, 2013 04:56am

This felt nice and sweet, it really fits, but it had a hint of sadness since we know how things will go.

[Report This]
bridgetha Reviewed Fade to Black on March 12, 2013 03:37am Liked

Nicely done.  I always thought that dancing is an intimate act.

[Report This]
Aldalote Reviewed Fade to Black on March 11, 2013 12:01pm Liked

Completely, totally, EXACTLY perfect! You had me crying real tears at the end.

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Fade to Black on March 11, 2013 11:45am Liked

Oh if only! The family remark alone might have gotten him to come for her when reappeared!! Knowing she cared at least that much he might have left Angel's office once he got his body back.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.