Reviews For Night Games
Please login or register to review.
kimothyschma Reviewed Chapter 1 on August 09, 2017 07:44pm Liked

heart

[Report This]
letsgooutintherain Reviewed Chapter 1 on December 25, 2016 05:37am Liked

So wonderfully lighthearted. Thank you, I had a lot of fun reading this!

Author's Response on March 16, 2017 05:22am

*is very behind on responding*

Thank you so much!

[Report This]
gonnaregretthis Reviewed Chapter 1 on January 22, 2016 09:21am Liked

I've probably already like this, but I read it again and liked it again so I'm liking it again, because this is just delightful.

Author's Response on January 23, 2016 01:16am

Aw, that's wonderful to hear.  Thank you! :D

[Report This]
spiked_love Reviewed Chapter 1 on December 08, 2015 05:35pm

uber adorable. Just adorable. Buffy leaving him things, courting him from afar, hoping for him to catch on. love it.

Just. Love. It. 

Author's Response on December 09, 2015 07:50pm

Aw!  Thank you!! :D

[Report This]
relurker Reviewed Chapter 1 on August 01, 2015 08:19am

Nice! But you're right, no crypt for Keats--not that it matters very much to this sweet little story!

Author's Response on August 01, 2015 06:42pm

I claim poetic (har har) license!  Thank you!  :)

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed Chapter 1 on April 12, 2015 08:49am Liked

Very, very sweet.

Author's Response on April 14, 2015 04:28pm

Thank you! :)

[Report This]
Amikla Reviewed Chapter 1 on March 31, 2014 06:02pm

I love it!!!Heart

Author's Response on March 31, 2014 03:56pm

Thank you!  :)

[Report This]
xtricksy Reviewed Chapter 1 on July 16, 2013 05:21am

This is adorable.

 

(Also, I've been to the cemetery. It was several years ago, and there might have been some large monuments, but I don't recall any crypts. Keats's grave is perfectly unassuming, off in a corner. But that totally doesn't matter, because your story is lovely.)



Author's Response:

LOL, poetic license.  Or perhaps they've added on since you were there last.  ;)  It's neat to have somebody who's actually been there comment!  And thank you so much for the review.

[Report This]
Queenfish Reviewed Chapter 1 on June 28, 2013 04:44pm

Oh I like this - I really do - it's so them.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's up for nomination at the SunnyD awards site for... I think 12 more hours!  :)

[Report This]
Lyzzybelle Reviewed Chapter 1 on December 16, 2012 01:03am Liked

what a fabulous fic/ I loved this! Excellent job

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Report This]
rambler18 Reviewed Chapter 1 on December 01, 2012 01:39pm Liked

Absolutely loved this!

Author's Response: Hooray!  Thanks!

[Report This]
crazyjane Reviewed Chapter 1 on December 01, 2012 10:53am Liked

Sweet...

Author's Response: Thanks!

[Report This]
Behind Blue Eyes Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 26, 2012 06:08pm Liked

Short and bitterly sweet.  Enjoyed!

Author's Response: Thank you!  :)

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 26, 2012 12:55pm Liked

PERFECTION! Very in character without the angst. Love the communications prior to the actual encounter. This just makes me happy.

Kathleen

Author's Response: Yay!  I'm glad you enjoyed!  Thanks.

[Report This]
shirtygirl Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 26, 2012 01:39am Liked

cute and fun. I liked all the little references in the gifts (Punching Bag Angel is still my favorite little quirk from this fandome). Good work

Author's Response:

That exchange was the first one that came to mind!

 Thank you!

[Report This]
waddiwasiwitch Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 25, 2012 10:17am Liked

Enjoyed reading this again.  It's just so perfectly them.

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Report This]
Lou Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 23, 2012 09:27am Liked

Fair enough indeed, that was so much fun and fulfilled its purpose to a T.  Thank you.


Author's Response:

Thanks!!  :)

[Report This]
PeaceHeather Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 23, 2012 12:41am Liked

Awww, I'm all girly mush on the inside now. Such a different take on the reunion trope; I loved it. That Buffy would be both thrilled and pissed off, and still manage to understand and even respect Spike's hesitation where she's concerned. She definitely seems to have arrived at "cookies" from the sound of this. Just lovely. Well done.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!  Mostly it was me taking a silly idea and working it up into something angst-free for once.  :P  I'm glad you enjoyed!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 22, 2012 05:20pm Liked

I enjoyed the game they played.

Author's Response: I have missed you, oh faithful reviewer!  Thanks!

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 22, 2012 09:40am Liked

I love it. The little gifts and stuff were so cute.


Author's Response: Glad you thought so!  Thank you!

[Report This]
leel Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 22, 2012 07:13am

*sigh* if only...

Author's Response: :)  SOMEDAY the writers will see the light!  Thanks!

[Report This]
no_promises Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 22, 2012 02:08am Liked

what a wonderful welcome back gift. 

A fun, carefree, joyous celebration of new beginning



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!  Thanks!

[Report This]
erkika Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 22, 2012 01:11am Liked

Love it! So sweet. It gave me so many warm fuzzy feelings

Author's Response: Yay!  Thank you!

[Report This]
ILoveLamp Reviewed Chapter 1 on November 21, 2012 08:26pm Liked

Pretty story.

(I'm not sure why pretty, it's just the one that seemed to fit in my head.)

Author's Response: Pretty is good!  Thanks!

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.