Reviews For Chains
Please login or register to review.
Fraggleshrew Reviewed Oneshot on July 23, 2017 05:29pm Liked

I do love it when the Random link on home brings me to such a gem. This is both supercharged hot and the characterisations feel authentic. Pity that Buffy was too repressed in canon to let out her inner Mistress...

[Report This]
MichelleZed Reviewed Oneshot on July 15, 2017 11:16pm Liked

 Very hot. For some reason I really loved when Spike said he missed her every minute. That's the sort of hyperbolicly romantic shit we've come to expect from Spike; we needed it.

[Report This]
aloradanon1 Reviewed Oneshot on June 25, 2017 10:06pm Liked

Mmmmm, lovely, thank you! This was great 😊

[Report This]
Rabbit_moon1 Reviewed Oneshot on October 07, 2016 09:01pm Liked

This was great!  I loved it! heart

It was so obvious that Buffy was jealous when she found Faith sitting with Spike down in the basement in Season 7.  This was a perfect opportunity for the writers of the series to let Buffy show her feelings to Spike.  C'mon!  Faith trying to pouch another one of her boyfriends would have brought out the green-eyed monster in her.  

Lucky for us we have your story.  And I love how possessive and sexy Buffy got.  It got really hot in the basement! Oh my!

Take that, Faith!  Hands off Buffy's vampire!

[Report This]
HCB Reviewed Oneshot on April 28, 2016 05:36pm Liked

I like Faith more in this bit. I'm so glad that Faith and Spike got to work through some of their issues and that they love each other.

[Report This]
spike231997 Reviewed Oneshot on September 26, 2015 03:14am

I was reading this and listening to chains from nick Jonas and it worked perfectly loved this story :)

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Oneshot on September 08, 2015 08:39am Liked

This is what she should have done with her vampire in the basement.

Kathleen

[Report This]
Ashinthe Reviewed Oneshot on August 12, 2015 07:08am Liked

So, this was really enjoyable! I like that you wrote these two pretty much completely in character. I have my doubts about whether Buffy would jump Spike, and whether he would allow it after the AR and with how frought the situation is at this point in S7 ( there's always a crisis!); but that being said you kept the bones jumping in character, and have a perfectly good reason for why Buffy jumps Spike, and why he accepts it. I'm so glad you had Spike refuse her until he could get her to talk out her feelings and motivations for wanting to stop with him after seeing him and Faith in close proximity! Communication is good and souled!Spike won't repeat the patterns of last year, yay! I have trouble believing that Buffy would repeat those patterns, and I think she was very careful with Spike in S7 to not put her needs on him like she did last year. Of course, this fic does a great job of examining her reasons for doing so at this moment which make it a bit more believable for me than it normally would be-is a canon lover- and they talked it out, so it's all good...and the sex was so hot! Love Buffy chaining Spike's arms and I love that Spike ended up pulling them out, rawwwr! 

Great S7 one shot with hot sex and even sexy characterization and communication between our two crazy kids. My fav part was when Buffy is teasing Spike and asking him if he missed her and he says, "Every minute" with such conviction that it touches her and makes her pause- I could see that moment being acted out by the actors, it was so good! Bravo! (puts in favorites).

[Report This]
Beatrice1509 Reviewed Oneshot on May 05, 2015 10:56am

Awesome. 

[Report This]
acekoomboom Reviewed Oneshot on October 14, 2014 01:24am

Oh my gosh, I love this so much! I really like how the terrible thing was there, no one dening it, yet it didn't overpower ecerything else. Thank you very much for this amazing one-shot!

[Report This]
MrsTattooedButterfly Reviewed Oneshot on September 04, 2014 05:27pm Liked

Applause

Drool

 

[Report This]
allisondasher Reviewed Oneshot on March 06, 2014 12:16am

awesome one-shot

[Report This]
allisondasher Reviewed Oneshot on March 06, 2014 12:16am

awesome one-shot

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed Oneshot on July 22, 2013 06:35pm

Hot & cathartic.

[Report This]
no_promises Reviewed Oneshot on September 18, 2012 03:22am Liked

I love the scene with Spike and Faith on the cot.  This story shows just what I wish happened after Buffy came downstairs.  Her jealousy was obvious to everyone but her.

[Report This]
sarra ambrai Reviewed Oneshot on September 18, 2012 01:42am Liked

This was yummy. And sweet:)

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed Oneshot on September 16, 2012 06:52am Liked

Totally fulfilled my kink for bondage play with this fic! What bothered me about Season 7 (among many things) is that Buffy never gave souled!Spike a chance and he, in turn, never gave himself a chance either. You corrected so many wrongs with the agony that I felt over Faih and Spike "just talking" in the basement. It bothered me just as much as it did Buffy. At least your Buffy decided to reclaim what was hers. Oh, liked the knock-down punches Spike bestowed upon Faith in Touched, but that's another story.

Can't wait for your next tale!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Oneshot on September 15, 2012 09:54pm Liked

A good change, and hot too.

[Report This]
PeaceHeather Reviewed Oneshot on September 15, 2012 02:04pm Liked

Slight error - you rated this story "G". It should have been rated "Yowza". I'll definitely be saving this one to my faves. Mmmm. :)

Author's Response: Ah, thanks, I always forget to change that because I never see it. It's also marked as complete now lol

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Oneshot on September 15, 2012 12:37pm Liked

See that's what made me doubt her confession in the hellmouth! I mean with the history between Faith and Buffy you would think that if she really loved Spike seeing Faith hit on him like she had done to all of Buffy's other guys would have forced her to stake her claim! You know Faith is laughing her ass off right now. I seriously wish it had happened like this. Angel might have worn the Liz Taylor necklace then.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.