Reviews For She Likes That
Please login or register to review.
Rabbit_moon1 Reviewed Oneshot on October 13, 2016 06:20pm Liked

Great story!  I love your explanation of Spike's comment about Buffy liking ice on the back of her neck.  (AND apparently other places!)

Sweet, and very sexy!  I loved it!

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed Oneshot on April 13, 2015 03:46pm Liked

I liked this, sweet and hot. I'm sure your trying to keep this a canon possibility, but it would have been nice to have more to this story to show how it may have changed their relationship....

[Report This]
MaireAilbhe Reviewed Oneshot on July 10, 2012 10:56pm Liked

*swoon!*  So delicious!

 

[Report This]
astrodex Reviewed Oneshot on July 10, 2012 05:10pm Liked

Wow. That was amazing.

[Report This]
Lou Reviewed Oneshot on July 10, 2012 11:19am Liked

Now that's what I call a nice pick-me-up.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Oneshot on July 10, 2012 10:01am Liked

It was good to see this moment without their usual desperation.

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed Oneshot on July 10, 2012 06:29am Liked

I thought that Spike's throwaway comment about Buffy liking ice on the back of her neck during NA had equal parts sweetness and sexiness applied. Oh...boy...you delivered on both--especially the sexy. Loved this!

[Report This]
PeaceHeather Reviewed Oneshot on July 10, 2012 01:06am Liked

Mmm, nice. Of couse my nitpicky brain goes, "ugh, sex and the flu, no, ick, let me take a nap" but I think I'm just being old. :)

Question, though: In your summary you mention a Spike quote I've never heard before. Is that bit about the ice on the show somewhere?

Cheers!

Author's Response:

Yeah, my mind did that too while I was writing it a little, but Slayers can do all sorts of awesome things right? lol

And Spike mentions the ice at the start of Normal Again, after Buffy faints. I may have gotten the quote slightly wrong, but he calls out the first part to Xander and Willow as they walk away with Buffy, and mutters the part "She likes that" under his breath. :)

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Oneshot on July 10, 2012 12:29am Liked

We've been having a heat wave here in Jersey could Spike come over and help me out too?

That was great!

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.