Please login or register to review.
Rabbit_moon1 Reviewed One Shot on October 07, 2016 06:12pm Liked

Great story! This is how the episode "Older and Far Away" should have played out.  I like your version so much better! applause

I love that Spike had a birthday present for Buffy at her party, and that she accepted.  Also, love the birthday smexy that Buffy laid on Spike. Very hot!

But, the best part was Buffy apologizing for beating Spike senseless in that alley in Dead Things .  It has always bothered me deeply that Buffy never apologized or showed any remorse for beating Spike so severely and leaving him to his fate in that alley. Your story righted a very serious wrong. Thank you.

 

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed One Shot on November 01, 2015 03:48pm

Okay... Like that idea and the smut better.  Thank you for sharing!

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed One Shot on May 03, 2015 07:32pm

Hot!

[Report This]
cindylou Reviewed One Shot on August 19, 2014 07:32pm Liked

Flowers

 

[Report This]
MsXGingerXNinja Reviewed One Shot on March 28, 2014 03:52pm Liked

Really liked this :) would like to see a Sequel think it would be really nice to see the conversation with Dawn <3 Thanks x Lilly x

[Report This]
lambean Reviewed One Shot on March 11, 2014 02:31am Liked

I like how you changed this episode.  great ending

[Report This]
Little Bones Reviewed One Shot on February 13, 2013 05:45am Liked

Your stories are sooo good. Whedon bless this author

[Report This]
Worship_This Reviewed One Shot on August 10, 2012 06:11pm Liked

A perfect Birthday! Wish mine were like that. More of the same please. :)

[Report This]
MaireAilbhe Reviewed One Shot on June 04, 2012 02:02am Liked

This was the perfect Buffy birthday!  I love what you did with this episode!! :)

[Report This]
jjj Reviewed One Shot on June 04, 2012 01:49am Liked

Loved it.

[Report This]
Spuffygirl Reviewed One Shot on May 28, 2012 02:05am Liked

I have thought about Spike giving her a locket and it having a picture of Joyce Dawn and Buffy in it. Loved this ficlet.

[Report This]
scorpiogirl Reviewed One Shot on May 26, 2012 06:12pm Liked

LOVED this...so, so good! Too bad this epi didn't go this way.:(

Great job, great one-shot. :)

[Report This]
PeaceHeather Reviewed One Shot on May 24, 2012 08:39pm Liked

Well, I have to agree, that was pretty darn sweet.

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed One Shot on May 24, 2012 08:32pm Liked

Now that is what I call a birthday present! Mine's in November if Spike can make it over!!

[Report This]
Lou Reviewed One Shot on May 24, 2012 06:11pm Liked

Well that was just deeeeeeeeeeeeelicious!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed One Shot on May 24, 2012 05:14pm Liked

A very nice moment  and also hot.

[Report This]
jamesmarstersjunkie Reviewed One Shot on May 24, 2012 03:24pm Liked

That was cute. :)

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.