Reviews For The Naked Part
Please login or register to review.
Meavepagan Reviewed One Shot on June 29, 2017 11:46am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
Rabbit_moon1 Reviewed One Shot on October 07, 2016 06:41pm Liked

Oh yeah! This is definitely how that scene should have gone in Season 5's Into the Woods!  Naked Buffy under the covers, and love besotted Spike equals hot, sexy fun.

I love that Buffy was having a sexy dream about Spike before he showed up in her room.  How could she resist him after that?

Thanks for a yummy read!

 

[Report This]
djellibabe Reviewed One Shot on October 13, 2015 05:18am Liked

Simple and delicious!

[Report This]
alive_or_dead Reviewed One Shot on August 05, 2015 03:25am Liked

This is kind of a pet peeve of mine, I don't believe Buffy would cheat, whether or not she's already planning to break up with whoever... But that was bloody well written! :) Loved it

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed One Shot on May 04, 2015 05:52am

Ugh, so gorgeous!

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed One Shot on April 13, 2015 04:36pm

Sweet.

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed One Shot on January 27, 2015 11:49am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
Delicia Reviewed One Shot on May 29, 2012 12:49pm Liked

Very hot! I've imagined that scene going a sexy way, too.

[Report This]
Spuffygirl Reviewed One Shot on May 28, 2012 02:02am Liked

That was a great ficlet.

[Report This]
rolly Reviewed One Shot on May 22, 2012 08:07am Liked

seconding what someone said, waking up with this in my askbox was the best thing ever (even tho I know she meant like buffy and just hot sex but yah - same -)

anyway Amy's so great and she's my favorite. Deal with it.

[Report This]
riz Reviewed One Shot on May 21, 2012 10:53am Liked

LOVED this! way better!! than what happened!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed One Shot on May 21, 2012 06:30am Liked

This was easy to enjoy.

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed One Shot on May 20, 2012 03:31pm Liked

Now that is how everyone should wake up!

[Report This]
sallyntmare Reviewed One Shot on May 20, 2012 12:54pm Liked

Brilliant! I loved this so much. Thank you for such a wonderful one-shot.

[Report This]
SweetTater Reviewed One Shot on May 20, 2012 12:07pm Liked

If only it had happened this way in the series!!  Thanks for sharing this wonderful, Spuffiness with us.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.