Please login or register to review.
Meavepagan Reviewed One Shot on July 12, 2017 10:40am Liked

Love it so much.  As far as I am concerned it is a much better ending than cannon.  Sequel perhaps?

[Report This]
Sigyn Reviewed One Shot on October 21, 2015 06:39pm

Aww. A nice what if, and a lovely sex scene -- If only Buffy had been healthy enough for it! I always thought it was sexy down in that grave, myself.

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed One Shot on April 13, 2015 04:31pm

Cute. 

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed One Shot on February 12, 2015 07:24pm

you know, I actually really liked that.  It gave a happy twist to the otherwise vicious carnal side of the season.  I enjoyed this much better.  Thanks!

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed One Shot on February 24, 2014 03:24am Liked

aw, romantic and hot both... much fluffier than the orginal so I liked it.  Thanks!

[Report This]
RosalineC Reviewed One Shot on January 27, 2013 05:48pm Liked

I'm just going to pretend this is what really happened. Wow that was hot. Amazing. Simply amazing.

[Report This]
Queenfish Reviewed One Shot on September 04, 2012 05:47pm

Such a sweet story.  They should have had you writing on the show.

[Report This]
rolly Reviewed One Shot on April 06, 2012 10:50am Liked

Guess who? Yeah, Rolly. Thanks for the credit on the banner and you are also ever talented, as proof, this fic. Thanks again for writing it. It is really beautifully written, a 'great turn on canon' as I've read in another review and really in character. I liked that you went into her head and turned it into a really sweet ending except of just smut for smu, which is also good, and what I asked for. AND THE SEX PART UNF SO GOOD. I will stop there before this review ends like my comment on tumblr. Keyboard smashing. Haha, ILY, I hope I get to read your fics soon! Maybe headers, I am always in a quest for inspiration. I am just a really lazy reader. I think I said everything. I just don't want to leave this small box it's so cozy. Kinda enjoying throwing you flowers. FLOWERS FLOWERS, TAKE THEM. FLOWERS FROM SPIKE. FLOWERS WITH SPIKE. SEX FLOWERS. SEX SPIKE. ok, I think that's enough.

[Report This]
All4Spike Reviewed One Shot on April 05, 2012 03:45pm Liked

Now why couldn't Joss have allowed them to take that perfect opportunity?  Sweet!

[Report This]
bridgetha Reviewed One Shot on April 04, 2012 05:59pm Liked

Loved it.  If only Joss and his writer's believed in successful relationships instead of destructive ones.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed One Shot on April 04, 2012 09:46am Liked

A good and hopeful story.

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed One Shot on April 04, 2012 12:59am Liked

Wouldn't that have been swell? It had traces of bringing down the house moments, but the fact that they both have sex in an open grave then both climb out of it seems a bit more uplifting somehow. What a neat rewrite!

[Report This]
Spuffygirl Reviewed One Shot on April 03, 2012 11:45pm Liked

Aww that was So hot and sweet at the end.

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed One Shot on April 03, 2012 06:57pm Liked

Lovely turn on canon. Yes she could have been a smart girl but NOOOOOO. LOL.

Loved this one.

Kathleen

[Report This]
SweetTater Reviewed One Shot on April 03, 2012 06:07pm Liked

Thanks for such a great little fic - another example of why I wish you and other fanfic authors had been writing for the series!!

[Report This]
sallyntmare Reviewed One Shot on April 03, 2012 03:52pm Liked

What a lovely treat that was. Thanks for sharing!

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.