Reviews For Blind Date
Please login or register to review.
Special Squirrel Reviewed Two on October 23, 2016 06:39pm Liked

Cute thank you 

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed Two on May 03, 2015 07:37pm Liked

Very sweet. Wish it had gone smutty!

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed Two on January 27, 2015 11:57am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
EllieRose101 Reviewed One on December 06, 2013 12:56am Liked

This is just the BEST! 

[Report This]
rolly Reviewed Two on May 23, 2012 04:59am Liked

YES! PERFECT! I have this kind of fetish about them dancing -so guess how more than one of your fics had me overly satisfied- This was really enjoyable to read. Also, simultaneously listening the song = orgasmic experience just sayin'

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Two on February 16, 2012 06:24pm Liked

A nice ending, everyone are friendly.

Author's Response: You gotta love a fluff fic.

[Report This]
naughtynyx Reviewed One on February 16, 2012 05:39pm Liked

I really enjoyed this! So sweet!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you did! I just figured everyone needed a little Valentine's fluff, especially if you're single like me!

[Report This]
PeaceHeather Reviewed Two on February 16, 2012 02:40pm Liked

I think you got Spike's voice very well in this, and I like the kind of ambiguous ending - they're not really together, but they're not really not either.

Author's Response: Thanks, I always love to hear that voices are accurate, I consider it the biggest accomplishment. And I tried for an ambiguous ending on purpose, because, like many of my fics I'm considering a sequel. Maybe I'll do like a annual Valentine's thing...

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed Two on February 16, 2012 11:48am Liked

This ending is just so right. I thought the first chapter ended abruptly, but this makes more sense.

Author's Response:

Thanks :)

[Report This]
jamesmarstersjunkie Reviewed Two on February 16, 2012 06:14am Liked

you gotta love you some Billy Idol!

Author's Response:

You do, but that is actually Bono's band U2. Honest mistake though :)

[Report This]
onefidget Reviewed Two on February 15, 2012 09:16pm Liked

this story is amazing so far. so sweet. love it!


Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you like it :)

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Two on February 15, 2012 09:11pm Liked

So do I! Damn she always gets him first. How in the world does a bloody human heart beat out a necklace? Even for Dru that was crazy.

Author's Response: Dru was a stange one. Spike could have given me that necklace and I would have been all over him.

[Report This]
Passion4Spike Reviewed One on February 15, 2012 02:53am Liked

You did a very good Anya! I loved the bit about many men imagining various sexual encounters - I can hear Anya saying that. Cute idea.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's the first time I've really focused on Anya, and I was worried she;d come out rather two-dimensional rather than as the character. I'm so happy you liked it.

[Report This]
epd4 Reviewed One on February 14, 2012 07:11pm Liked

More please :)

Author's Response: You're wish, my command ;)

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed One on February 14, 2012 03:19pm Liked

If it was someone that would make a blind date for Buffy with Spike, then it would be Dawn and Anya.

Author's Response: I thought so. They both never had a problem with Spike. Neither did Tara, really, but it would have been OOC for her to.

[Report This]
SanityFair Reviewed One on February 14, 2012 01:48pm Liked

Okay, that's just mean, sweeping the rug from under our feet so to speak. For shame. Ha, ha.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry, want me to stop? lol

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed One on February 14, 2012 10:38am Liked

Oh, this should be good! Gotta love friends like that. Once a friend gave me a body builder for my birthday. Now that's a friend!

Author's Response:

Wow, I wish my friends would do that for me lol

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.