Reviews For Drowning In You
Please login or register to review.
Ali Bell Reviewed All My Fault on May 10, 2018 09:50am Liked

More please!!! This is amazing and I love it!!! And if anything more happens to my Spike I will cry!!!

[Report This]
Pencilcomet Reviewed All My Fault on March 01, 2018 04:39pm Liked

Please finish this story!

[Report This]
Penny Reviewed All My Fault on February 20, 2018 03:43pm

Please tell me you are going to finish this story!

[Report This]
Hexah Reviewed All My Fault on December 17, 2017 06:04am Liked

Loving this story.

Loving this story.

Hope you update soon.

[Report This]
Snowbells Reviewed All My Fault on November 22, 2017 10:54am Liked

I like this story a lot! This variation feels very true to the characters but still has so much more room for happiness. Spike the secret admirer really would have more luck than full disclosure of emotions/canon Spike. 

[Report This]
Ldyjulanna Reviewed All My Fault on November 06, 2017 02:36am

Oh no, where's the rest? I love the story! For Spike and Buffy Spike can't be evil!

[Report This]
Ldyjulanna Reviewed Only Because You're So Bloody Ridiculous on November 04, 2017 06:26pm

oh wow poor spike....

[Report This]
Vamprys99 Reviewed He Must Really Love You on October 28, 2017 07:23pm

It's really good. Keep going!!!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed All My Fault on October 27, 2017 04:52pm

There are a lot of things to worry over with Spike's situation. Good to see Buffy admitting her love for him and how much she wishes him to wake up. I'm worried about the heartbeat, but hopefully they will be stop, I would hate for him to become human.

[Report This]
MrsTattooedButterfly Reviewed All My Fault on October 27, 2017 03:41pm Liked

weep

[Report This]
MrsTattooedButterfly Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on October 27, 2017 03:35pm Liked

read

[Report This]
MrsTattooedButterfly Reviewed He Must Really Love You on October 27, 2017 03:29pm Liked

shocked

[Report This]
Amayuscula Reviewed All My Fault on October 27, 2017 12:49pm Liked

applause

[Report This]
gill Reviewed All My Fault on October 27, 2017 06:15am Liked

Aww. Sweet ending moment from Xander to a sad chapter. Maybe he'll wake up normal?

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 15, 2017 11:35am

 There was a lot of damage done but everyone seems to be fine. Well, after some time and healing, they will be fine. There's still the question about Spike though. It was sort of nice to see how worried Buffy was about Spike.

[Report This]
Amayuscula Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 15, 2017 06:57am Liked

applauseapplauseapplause

[Report This]
Melissanelson1975 Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 14, 2017 09:43pm

Oh man I can't wait for the next one so good 

[Report This]
wondergold Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 14, 2017 09:33pm

I AM SCREAMING OMG I've been on the edge of my seat for like 20 straight chapters HOW do you write like this? Like, I'm suffering, but I'm thrilled about it, God bless you, etc.

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed The Obvious Sexual Tension on August 29, 2017 10:31am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed The Magic Box on August 29, 2017 09:28am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed Trepidation on August 29, 2017 09:24am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed Just Spacey, I Guess on August 29, 2017 09:20am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed I Live Here on August 29, 2017 09:15am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed A Rose on August 29, 2017 09:11am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed I Want You Gone on August 29, 2017 09:01am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed Screwed. on August 29, 2017 08:57am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed California Dreamin' on August 29, 2017 08:50am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
BunnyWarfare Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 24, 2017 02:35am

Exciting ending! This was a great chapter!

[Report This]
kimothyschma Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 15, 2017 11:49pm Liked

Amazing!

[Report This]
Amayuscula Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 14, 2017 11:42am Liked

applauseapplauseapplause

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.