Reviews For Drowning In You
Please login or register to review.
magnus374 Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 15, 2017 11:35am

 There was a lot of damage done but everyone seems to be fine. Well, after some time and healing, they will be fine. There's still the question about Spike though. It was sort of nice to see how worried Buffy was about Spike.

[Report This]
Amayuscula Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 15, 2017 06:57am Liked

applauseapplauseapplause

[Report This]
Melissanelson1975 Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 14, 2017 09:43pm

Oh man I can't wait for the next one so good 

[Report This]
wondergold Reviewed A Mugging Sounds Pretty Illegal to Me on September 14, 2017 09:33pm

I AM SCREAMING OMG I've been on the edge of my seat for like 20 straight chapters HOW do you write like this? Like, I'm suffering, but I'm thrilled about it, God bless you, etc.

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed The Obvious Sexual Tension on August 29, 2017 10:31am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed The Magic Box on August 29, 2017 09:28am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed Trepidation on August 29, 2017 09:24am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed Just Spacey, I Guess on August 29, 2017 09:20am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed I Live Here on August 29, 2017 09:15am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed A Rose on August 29, 2017 09:11am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed I Want You Gone on August 29, 2017 09:01am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed Screwed. on August 29, 2017 08:57am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
madspuffyfan Reviewed California Dreamin' on August 29, 2017 08:50am Liked

Loved it

[Report This]
BunnyWarfare Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 24, 2017 02:35am

Exciting ending! This was a great chapter!

[Report This]
kimothyschma Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 15, 2017 11:49pm Liked

Amazing!

[Report This]
Amayuscula Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 14, 2017 11:42am Liked

applauseapplauseapplause

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 14, 2017 11:17am

It's always good when everyone actually is worried for Spike. That show that he has become one of the group. Buffy's little gestures, like touching his hair was sweet to see.

Something bad seems to have happened, poor Spike seems to have become a human. I really hope there's a way to turn him back again. Becoming human is even worse than the soul.

[Report This]
DeamonQueen Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 14, 2017 08:55am Liked

I didn't see anything wrong with this chapter. I actually think it was a good one. I am even very curious about Spike's current alive state. How that happened and why, I just can't wait to know. Great work and thank you for sharing. Can't wait for the next update! Good luck and hope to read from you soon!

[Report This]
gill Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 14, 2017 08:04am Liked

Wow what a surprise twist! I love it. Can't wait to hear the explaination And see what comes next.

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 13, 2017 11:54pm Liked

Holy Fuck?! What did they do to him????        AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH   popcorn

[Report This]
juggler Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 13, 2017 11:45pm Liked

Thanks. Wow, glad I got caught up.

[Report This]
PinkTutu Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 13, 2017 10:58pm

 I DID NOT SEE THAT COMING!!!!! squeeWHAT HAPPENS NOW?!?!?!

[Report This]
momnesia Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 13, 2017 09:52pm Liked

Please tell me Spike was granted the Shanshu!     He played a major role in at least two Apocalyptic battles for the side of good, and did it because of Love.    In my book that counts far more than a soul does.    A soul does not equal good; if it did, why do human beings need prisons or laws?    Spike's ability to love, along with his free will and good intentions are worth more that 100 vampires cursed with souls.      Angel never did anything for unselfish reasons.   He always had an agenda.   Spike helps Buffy and the others because he loves Buffy, and what SHE wants is what motivates him.   Spike has no other reason than love.    Excellent story!     I can wait for you next chapter.    Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us.

[Report This]
wondergold Reviewed He Must Really Love You on August 13, 2017 09:25pm Liked

Yaaaaaaaay! Omg, I did NOT see that coming! 

[Report This]
Vamprys99 Reviewed Go To Hell on August 07, 2017 11:06pm

More please!

[Report This]
Cupcakes525 Reviewed I Want You Gone on August 04, 2017 03:44pm Liked

Poor Spike, he is going to have to prove himself. Great chapter.

[Report This]
Cupcakes525 Reviewed Screwed. on August 04, 2017 12:52pm

Great chapter! I'm really enjoying the story so far!

[Report This]
Connie_3D Reviewed California Dreamin' on August 03, 2017 04:19pm Liked

Real life can be such a bitch. The muse, a diva. You have overcome both the bitch and the diva. Each update is a treasure that sends me to my happy place with some form of chocolate (either mocha frap in the summer or hot chocolate in cooler weather) and my kindle clutched to my breast so I can find out "What happens next?" A question only the best works of fiction evoke. I love all the me time I share with this story and hardily thank you for your work!

[Report This]
MrsTattooedButterfly Reviewed Go To Hell on August 02, 2017 05:40pm Liked

scared

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Go To Hell on August 01, 2017 11:56am

The fighting and the ritual brought a very intense feeling to this chapter. I liked this but let us see how everyone is.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.