Please login or register to review.
Ldyjulanna Reviewed Epilogue/Goodbye on November 06, 2017 03:35pm

 Once again great story! Made me laugh and cry very good.

[Report This]
aloradanon1 Reviewed Epilogue/Goodbye on August 21, 2017 12:12am Liked

Super cute 😊 I wouldn't be opposed to a sequel, see how the bonding is going and what not. 

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Epilogue/Goodbye on March 01, 2017 11:37am

Lovely ending to a sweet reunion fic. Thank you. Just what I needed for sweet dreams.

Kathleen

Love her making a point of the status of her cookies. Take that Angel...Spike isn't part of her dough play waiting for you! He's the final deal.

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Heart on March 01, 2017 11:26am

It's been a long time for both of them. They may be in the room for quite a while.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Overnight on March 01, 2017 11:17am

Yay they took the Viper. Angel had cars to spare.

Good thing Faith did go off with Charles. She'd want to watch or participate if she shared Buffy's room.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Results on March 01, 2017 11:12am

Amazing Angel being decent about it all. Nice for a change. His character is such that either way is still in character.

Faith and Gunn is an interesting combo...I can see it. 

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Soloution on March 01, 2017 10:56am

Cool ritual..very scary.

Angel does not like the idea of Spike being bonded to Buffy. He's behaving but he's not a happy vampy.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Time To Talk on March 01, 2017 10:50am

Glad he had a chance to tell her how short a time he'd been back and that Angel wouldn't give him her number.

Glad Buffy repeated her "I love you," maybe he can let himself believe it now.

YAY Willow! I hope you do have the answer.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Explanations on March 01, 2017 09:48am

Yes they need to get to work on giving Spike his body back. I'm glad Buffy knows why he couldn't just pick up a phone (and she should be mad at Angel who COULD).

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Group Meeting on March 01, 2017 09:44am

Poor Spike not even able to control where he is. Willow needs to work with Fred to make him a real boy again.

Angel just does not get it where "Spike is a champion" is concerned.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Reunion on March 01, 2017 09:35am

Great opener. 

I'm glad she's there while Spike is still a ghost and trapped at W&H. She can't very well blame him for not coming to her that way.

Love flustered Angel. As usual he's only telling her some of his reasons. Never fully truthful is he?

Kathleen

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Epilogue/Goodbye on November 09, 2016 05:30am Liked

 Lovely epilogue! I liked the cookie reference. And the ending was really nice. 

I enjoyed the story! That has been a very satisfying reunion. Well done! :)

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Heart on November 09, 2016 05:01am Liked

Their moment together was very sweet. It was an emotional scene, and I loved that Buffy told Spike she wanted all of him.

Great chapter! 

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Overnight on November 08, 2016 07:37pm Liked

 Harmony made me smile. And I love that Spike took Angel's car. It was a funny scene.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Results on November 08, 2016 06:38pm Liked

I loved the chapter. The scene where Buffy punched Spike in the nose and then kissed him was great. 

It was nice to see that Buffy and Angel stayed friends even after all this. I like when Angel acts like a mature, reasonable person.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Soloution on November 08, 2016 05:45pm Liked

 I'm glad that Buffy made this decision.

“I’m not losing you again,” she whispered, her voice so low that only he should have heard. The tight set of Angel’s jaw suggested that he heard too.    Awww. That was very sweet! And it was great that Angel heard Buffy's words. *Evil grin*

Good chapter!  

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Time To Talk on November 08, 2016 05:19pm Liked

 Great chapter! I loved their talk. That was a moving and beautiful scene. Well done!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Explanations on November 08, 2016 11:36am Liked

 I liked to know what Buffy was thinking when she saw Spike in Charles' office. It must have been a shock for her finding out he was back. I hope Willow can help him. 

I'm excited to read the next chapter!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Group Meeting on November 08, 2016 11:02am Liked

Good chapter! Spike's reaction to Buffy’s visit was very touching. And Harmony is well written.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Reunion on November 08, 2016 04:59am Liked

Good beginning! Buffy's visit was well written. And I liked her description. Buffy is not the girl Angel knew. She is a confident woman whose outfits hint at the deadly, experienced Slayer that lies hidden beneath.

[Report This]
gello5440 Reviewed Epilogue/Goodbye on July 22, 2016 01:31am Liked

Oh yeah. This is really good stuff. Definitely the way it should've gone down.

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Epilogue/Goodbye on January 27, 2016 06:05am Liked

Dawn will finally get a chance to have her big brother back and peace between them.

Giles will be fascinated.

Lovely story.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Heart on January 27, 2016 05:49am Liked

Nice reunion sex scene.  I like it that she made a point of accepting all of him just as he had always loved all of her.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Overnight on January 27, 2016 05:32am Liked

Yes, take the Viper.  I always imagined Spike winding up with that car when everything settled.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Results on January 27, 2016 05:25am Liked

Angel took that better than I expected.  

Yup Faiths engines are purring and she's looking for a ride.  Look out Charles!

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Soloution on January 27, 2016 05:14am Liked

Willow isn't the meek witch Angel remembers.  Good job preventing anyone from mucking things up.

Spike is still tied but at least it's to Buffy not W&H or the amulet.  Kinda sad he isn't free though but I don't think he'd mind being tied to Buffy.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Time To Talk on January 27, 2016 04:52am Liked

Finally Buffy can let the anger go and just deal with Spike being back and how to keep him there.

Kathleen

[Report This]
Cloongarvin Reviewed Epilogue/Goodbye on January 27, 2016 04:37am

This is a charming story. How things ought to have happened after Spike emerged from the pendant. Beyond the storyline, this was well written. I could imagine all the characters acting this way. 

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Explanations on January 27, 2016 04:32am Liked

Now she can stop being angry that he didn't call (she can still be angry at Angel who SHOULD have let her know, however.  Even if Angel didn't get that she loved Spike he knew that Spike was one of Buffy's crew and he died.  Anyone who lost one of their team would want to know if they came back no matter their relationship.).

Kennedy would act this way...not trusting any demon including sweet Lorne.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Group Meeting on January 27, 2016 04:22am Liked

Angel really didn't get the sacrifice Spike made.  I HATED how he treated Spike in season 5, so dismissive! He didn't let his crew know about the soul until it slipped out.  What really was the final straw to me was when he wouldn't let Fred use company money and equipment to try to keep Spike from fading into hell...said Spike wasn't worth it!  Had Fred help out with something that didn't need her help (werewolf saving) instead of trying to get Spike sorted.  /rantover

Anyway it fits that Angel can't understand.  You nailed his attitude.

Kathleen

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.