Reviews For Bad
Please login or register to review.
Special Squirrel Reviewed An Answer on October 23, 2016 06:18pm Liked

This was an adorable story thank you 

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed An Answer on October 19, 2016 10:50pm

Gotta love a happy ending and this has it all over.  Sweet letter.  Thanks for sharing.

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed Together on October 19, 2016 10:47pm

I enjoyed the teasing about Oz loving her and that she doesn't want to cause problems in the band.  Great tease. 

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed Concert on October 19, 2016 10:42pm

It is funny to read about Spike being so nervous about performing for the gal he likes.  I liked Lorne's dialogue. 

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed At The Bronze on October 19, 2016 10:35pm

Aw they are both in love but unsure of the other.  Cute that Oz is in on the know.

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed Cutting In on October 19, 2016 10:31pm

Nice to see they at least know each other's last names now.  Hmm hope the whole not seeing each other for a year doesn't change their comfort with each other.

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed At the End of the Aisle/A Gift from the Heart on October 19, 2016 10:26pm

Great way to include the lyric in the written plot.  

Bet buffy is right. Anya will be bit pinched.

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed Waking Up on October 19, 2016 10:20pm

Hm secret message.  Hope it was something cute.  That would help expand feelings.  Hmm also wondering what Buffy here does to keep faith and strong.

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed A Little Fun on October 19, 2016 10:16pm

Wow that was a wonderfully hot bit of smut.  Loved your level of action and the bases joke was cute... Still not into one nighters but hopefully this will expand into something real.

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed Boundries on October 19, 2016 10:12pm

Well that got hot really fast.  Hmm I might be prude though so please excuse me and my lack of one night stand belief. 

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed Best Man's Prerogative on October 19, 2016 10:06pm

Wonder what the story is with the shoes.  Spikes observation is cute but I am hoping it is something silly like she forgot her sneakers.

hmm nude model.  So wanna take that class.  We never got nudes in my art classes.  Models yes,nudes,no 😭

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed First Impressions on October 19, 2016 09:43pm

Buffy put her number in his pocket?  If so, way to go Buffy 😄

Cool job to give Spike. Flexible and profitable. 

[Report This]
jhiz Reviewed First Encounters on October 19, 2016 09:35pm

Liked the description of Spikes boots.  Best and only.  Gives a lot about his character just from that statement.  Looking forward to reading about his first impression of Buffy.

[Report This]
djellibabe Reviewed An Answer on October 14, 2015 06:23am Liked

Great story but especially the ending! The note was so sweet! Going to read it again!

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed An Answer on August 05, 2013 05:07am

Very, very cute and sweet story.

[Report This]
synera Reviewed An Answer on April 21, 2012 07:28am Liked

Great story. Love the note at the end.

Syn

[Report This]
Spuffygirl Reviewed An Answer on January 20, 2012 09:45pm Liked

Aww that was the perfect ending.

[Report This]
epd4 Reviewed Together on January 18, 2012 10:48am Liked

Aww, so sweet! But need more soon lol :)

[Report This]
Spuffygirl Reviewed Together on January 18, 2012 04:57am Liked

Aww that was cute. Can't wait for more. The cliffhanger was evil though.

[Report This]
bridgetha Reviewed Together on January 17, 2012 11:54pm Liked

So mean.

[Report This]
Gretta Reviewed Together on January 17, 2012 03:21pm Liked

Oh my god! I really love this story :) So sweet and interesting.

[Report This]
SanityFair Reviewed Together on January 17, 2012 02:33pm Liked

Why would someone hate you for that? As cliffies go that's certainly not a bad one. You just can't hold us in suspense too long.

[Report This]
mhustler Reviewed Together on January 17, 2012 10:45am Liked

oh man!! you're good ;) tease

[Report This]
Spuffygirl Reviewed Concert on January 05, 2012 03:21am Liked

I'm glad after all this time that they are crazy about each other. I can't wait for them to talk again.

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed Concert on January 03, 2012 01:35pm Liked

Ah! You have to update again. I love reading about Lorne but I want to see the reunion.

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed At The Bronze on January 03, 2012 01:31pm Liked

How sweet! I'm sure Undead America's songs were entirely inspired by Spike's love for Buffh. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

[Report This]
Behind Blue Eyes Reviewed Concert on January 03, 2012 09:30am Liked

So sweet they both still have intense feelings for one another despite the separation.  Looking forward to more

[Report This]
SanityFair Reviewed At The Bronze on January 01, 2012 10:17am Liked

What a fun story. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

[Report This]
SanityFair Reviewed Cutting In on December 30, 2011 09:54pm Liked

Thanks for all the updates. I love how quickly they're coming. I look forward to the next.

[Report This]
Amasirol Reviewed Cutting In on December 30, 2011 07:24pm Liked

Ack! There better be another chapter soon with where you left us hanging. One year?!! Whatever is going to happen when they see each other again is going to be explosive, if the dress, hair and makeup is any indication. I think next chapter will be hot!

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.