Reviews For Free Cable?
Please login or register to review.
annamatte Reviewed Epilogue on November 28, 2016 05:35pm Liked

Lovely ending! The story was very sweet. I enjoyed it!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Confessions on November 28, 2016 05:17pm Liked

Aww. The chapter was really sweet. I loved it!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Anywhere But Here on November 28, 2016 05:01pm Liked

Good chapter! I loved their interactions. And I liked Spike's reply to Buffy's words at the end.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Duty Calls on November 28, 2016 11:31am Liked

I liked that Spike admitted to Buffy he has changed and she didn't deny it.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Play the Game on November 28, 2016 10:56am Liked

The sex scene between them was very hot! 

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Walls Down on November 28, 2016 10:36am Liked

I loved this playful moment between them. Great chapter! 

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Admission on November 22, 2016 09:04am Liked

Buffy's reaction was plausible, considering that Spike was an evil vampire with no cheap in the head. But fortunately she could see that something has changed, that Spike has changed since their last meeting. Good chapter! I loved the last scene.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Thoughtful Gifts on November 18, 2016 10:51am Liked

Grabbing her bra from the floor, she fastened the clasp behind her back, picking through the clothes for underwear. She scoffed, he hadn’t gotten her any. Probably figured that she wouldn’t need them... God, he was a pig.    LOL. It's so typical of Spike!

Lovely chapter!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Warm on November 18, 2016 09:42am Liked

Buffy was so vulnerable and cute in this chapter. It was nice to see her like that.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Phone Home on November 18, 2016 09:28am Liked

Eh, eh! Naughty Spike! ;) The scene was nice.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Morning After on November 18, 2016 09:11am Liked

 I liked that Spike was honest with Buffy and told her what he felt about their night together. Spike didn't ask her to leave her family and her friends behind, so I think Buffy mainly is afraid of disapproval of them all. Good chapter!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Wanting on November 17, 2016 06:35am Liked

Hot chapter! I loved it.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Wrong on November 17, 2016 06:08am Liked

 Good beginning! It was nice to see Buffy struggling with her desire for Spike.

“You came here to tell me you wouldn’t come here?” Spike raised his eyebrows in amusement. Buffy’s head was becoming foggy. She couldn’t be here. This was wrong.  That made me smile. 

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed Epilogue on March 31, 2013 03:39pm Liked

Hot and so sweet.

[Report This]
rolly Reviewed Epilogue on May 31, 2012 09:37pm Liked

this is the sweetest fic i read so far

totally loving the s2 setting

PERFECT SMUT IS PERFECT cause yah i only read for the sex parts

[Report This]
incunerd Reviewed Epilogue on December 29, 2011 01:34am Liked

Really enjoyed this story! I'm looking forward to a sequel!

Author's Response: Hopefully there will be one, if the other plot bunnies in my head stopping thumping about. I have complete series storming for attention up there. i guess it will depend on which is the loudest when I finish Drowning In You and Leading the Blind.

[Report This]
Charlie Aome Reviewed Wrong on December 07, 2011 01:36am Liked

great first chapter. well written and sets the scene well. i love the back and forth you see between them physically. great job :) 

Author's Response: Thanks :) I try to write it with a real "you are there" feeling, like the show has, so I'm glad it came across.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Epilogue on December 01, 2011 08:26am Liked

A sequel would be good, to se them try a real relasionship.

Author's Response: It would be interesting yes. Especially in season two lol

[Report This]
epd4 Reviewed Epilogue on December 01, 2011 07:48am Liked

really, really enjoyed this story :)

Author's Response: Yay!

[Report This]
jamesmarstersjunkie Reviewed Confessions on November 30, 2011 06:49pm Liked

More please :)

Author's Response: :) Hope you enjoy the newest chapters

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Confessions on November 30, 2011 04:35pm Liked

Buffy didn't freak out, good.

Author's Response:

As long as it wasn't OOC

[Report This]
bridgetha Reviewed Confessions on November 30, 2011 01:55pm Liked

Lovely.  I am glad that Buffy is willing to try to be with Spike.  I hope she will stand up to Giles and the scoobies.

Author's Response: We'll see what happens...

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Confessions on November 30, 2011 11:40am Liked

That was hot and sweet at the same time. I love it.


Author's Response: I'm happy you did :)

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Anywhere But Here on November 29, 2011 07:54pm Liked

I'll take her place! Giddy up!

Author's Response: Wooo!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Anywhere But Here on November 29, 2011 06:35pm Liked

The perfect ending words for the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Duty Calls on November 27, 2011 10:14pm Liked

Will Spike join the slay fest? I doubt he'd munch on the natives, what with the animal blood in the fridge. Where will he stay? Glad to see they can talk and the relationship is becoming more than just a sex-a-thon.

Author's Response: It always does in the end.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Duty Calls on November 27, 2011 08:26am Liked

Nice and good interaction.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you think it worked.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Play the Game on November 26, 2011 04:34am Liked

Hot and hard sex, but there's A tendernes there too.

Author's Response: I think you see that a lot with Spuffy, especially in the opening scene of Dead Things, so I tried to show it here too.

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Play the Game on November 26, 2011 12:49am Liked

Okay that was hot as hell. Did he just claim her?! *squeak*

Author's Response:

I actually wrote this before I had even heard of claim!fic, and ony just realised it had the same things in it. So, unfortunately, there is no claim in this story.

BUT!

I have mentioned on the bloodshedverse I have thought about doing a sequel (because in chapters yet to be put on the site mention a Black Sabbath that I want to explore) so I may now also look into exploring this half-claim.

Also, Buffy never said "yours", so technically she was never claimed. But I could work around that! =]

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed Walls Down on November 25, 2011 10:05am Liked

Gotta love those sweet moments between them. 


Author's Response: They are always worth it.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.