Reviews For Free Cable?
Please login or register to review.
pfeifferpack Reviewed Epilogue on October 11, 2017 05:54am Liked

Yeah free cable...I believe her completely. 

I like that she wants him to be part of her life, not a dirty secret. She's still strong enough to stand up for who and what she wants. Good for her.

Loved it. Fun romp.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Confessions on October 11, 2017 05:51am Liked

I'd be over that disaster with Angel in a snap.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Anywhere But Here on October 11, 2017 05:46am Liked

Yes, yes he can indeed and quite well too. Souls do not equate with ability or willingness to love. 

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Duty Calls on October 11, 2017 05:43am Liked

Yeah she has him tamed good and proper.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Play the Game on October 11, 2017 05:34am Liked

Yeah Spike keep telling yourself that it's just sex. Just give it up as the lie it is.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Walls Down on October 11, 2017 05:29am Liked

New territory for them both. Acceptance. It's good that Buffy isn't pretending he's just a guy. He's a vampire and she needs to come to terms with it because I don't think he's going to be swanning out of her life now.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Admission on October 11, 2017 05:24am Liked

Awwww yeah he's besotted proper! Food for her and piggy for him.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Thoughtful Gifts on October 11, 2017 05:18am Liked

Poor Buffy has deep insecurities already mostly thanks to Angel.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Warm on October 11, 2017 05:12am Liked

He is having feelings beyond lust. 

No wonder he was surprised. She seemed much more experienced in that bar scene of Nauti's.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Phone Home on October 11, 2017 05:08am Liked

Nothing to lose if you ask me LOL.

Poor Buffy trying to talk to her mom while Spike distracts her with lips and hands.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Morning After on October 09, 2017 11:40am Liked

Yup it's moved from hot sex to something a lot more...a LOT.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed Wanting on October 09, 2017 11:34am Liked

No, nope...not totally satisfied yet is my guess. Have a feeling that would be her answer years and years from now. 

So hot!drool

Kathleen

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Epilogue on November 28, 2016 05:35pm Liked

Lovely ending! The story was very sweet. I enjoyed it!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Confessions on November 28, 2016 05:17pm Liked

Aww. The chapter was really sweet. I loved it!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Anywhere But Here on November 28, 2016 05:01pm Liked

Good chapter! I loved their interactions. And I liked Spike's reply to Buffy's words at the end.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Duty Calls on November 28, 2016 11:31am Liked

I liked that Spike admitted to Buffy he has changed and she didn't deny it.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Play the Game on November 28, 2016 10:56am Liked

The sex scene between them was very hot! 

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Walls Down on November 28, 2016 10:36am Liked

I loved this playful moment between them. Great chapter! 

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Admission on November 22, 2016 09:04am Liked

Buffy's reaction was plausible, considering that Spike was an evil vampire with no cheap in the head. But fortunately she could see that something has changed, that Spike has changed since their last meeting. Good chapter! I loved the last scene.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Thoughtful Gifts on November 18, 2016 10:51am Liked

Grabbing her bra from the floor, she fastened the clasp behind her back, picking through the clothes for underwear. She scoffed, he hadn’t gotten her any. Probably figured that she wouldn’t need them... God, he was a pig.    LOL. It's so typical of Spike!

Lovely chapter!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Warm on November 18, 2016 09:42am Liked

Buffy was so vulnerable and cute in this chapter. It was nice to see her like that.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Phone Home on November 18, 2016 09:28am Liked

Eh, eh! Naughty Spike! ;) The scene was nice.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Morning After on November 18, 2016 09:11am Liked

 I liked that Spike was honest with Buffy and told her what he felt about their night together. Spike didn't ask her to leave her family and her friends behind, so I think Buffy mainly is afraid of disapproval of them all. Good chapter!

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Wanting on November 17, 2016 06:35am Liked

Hot chapter! I loved it.

[Report This]
annamatte Reviewed Wrong on November 17, 2016 06:08am Liked

 Good beginning! It was nice to see Buffy struggling with her desire for Spike.

“You came here to tell me you wouldn’t come here?” Spike raised his eyebrows in amusement. Buffy’s head was becoming foggy. She couldn’t be here. This was wrong.  That made me smile. 

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed Epilogue on March 31, 2013 03:39pm Liked

Hot and so sweet.

[Report This]
rolly Reviewed Epilogue on May 31, 2012 09:37pm Liked

this is the sweetest fic i read so far

totally loving the s2 setting

PERFECT SMUT IS PERFECT cause yah i only read for the sex parts

[Report This]
incunerd Reviewed Epilogue on December 29, 2011 01:34am Liked

Really enjoyed this story! I'm looking forward to a sequel!

Author's Response: Hopefully there will be one, if the other plot bunnies in my head stopping thumping about. I have complete series storming for attention up there. i guess it will depend on which is the loudest when I finish Drowning In You and Leading the Blind.

[Report This]
Charlie Aome Reviewed Wrong on December 07, 2011 01:36am Liked

great first chapter. well written and sets the scene well. i love the back and forth you see between them physically. great job :) 

Author's Response: Thanks :) I try to write it with a real "you are there" feeling, like the show has, so I'm glad it came across.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Epilogue on December 01, 2011 08:26am Liked

A sequel would be good, to se them try a real relasionship.

Author's Response: It would be interesting yes. Especially in season two lol

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.