Reviews For Trick Or Treat?!
Please login or register to review.
DeamonQueen Reviewed My Kryptonite on June 04, 2016 05:29pm

 Loved the story. Most especially the ending. Great job! 

[Report This]
Cloongarvin Reviewed My Kryptonite on January 28, 2016 07:38am

A guilt-free Halloween treat. This is fun; a carefree and flirty Buffy is a pleasure.

[Report This]
djellibabe Reviewed My Kryptonite on November 28, 2015 07:28am Liked

Bloody marvellous!

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed My Kryptonite on May 05, 2015 06:50am

Ok, I just read this a few weeks ago, but my e-reader was calling it "new" so I read again. It's fun, but it needs a climax and an ending.

[Report This]
ScarlettDuck Reviewed My Kryptonite on April 13, 2015 04:25pm

Evil, ending like that just before the good part! Wink Very sweet.

[Report This]
rolly Reviewed My Kryptonite on May 22, 2012 06:52pm Liked

asdfghjkl;lkjhgfdsz I NEED MORE

this super helpful review was brought to you by rolly, the ultimate horny shipper

[Report This]
Delicia Reviewed My Kryptonite on November 14, 2011 02:18am Liked

Well done! That was a wonderful. The kiss was hot enough to melt down the Bronze!

P.S. I just had to play Kryptonite while reading this chapter. Matching the images you wrote to the song was great!



Author's Response:

Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou.

I'm glad you liked that kiss, but really it is ALL Spuffy. (Ok, so it's also my awesomeness, but mostly it is all Spuffy).

I actually made sure to listen to it while writing it, so the story would flow better. I am so happy you listened to it! I think it gives the story more fluency.

[Report This]
Delicia Reviewed Show Me Your Moves on November 14, 2011 02:08am Liked

The under-the-table-groping was awesome! It's very 'cloak and dagger' of them!

In my head, I could totally hear Anya yelling out the names of the bands whenever a waitress would pass by! Too funny!



Author's Response:

They seem to be good at the cloak and dagger. And it is ALWAYS hot!!

I'm glad you found it funny. Something told me she wouldn't know any new bands, so I figured it would be funny for her to be yelling about the beatles.

[Report This]
Delicia Reviewed Strangely Sweet on November 14, 2011 02:00am Liked

Xander is an ass! He is one of my fave characters, but sometimes he is harsh (very in-character, though-thumbs up!).

Aww, Spike is sweet! And, I believe Buffy is sweet on him! At least, it's a good start!



Author's Response:

I love Xander too, but sometimes he can be really harsh to Spike, and I love Spike more. I sometimes read stories where Xander is out of character by making him too aggressive or harsh. So glad you thought he was alright!
And I LOVE sweet, bashful Spike. So of course, he had to be in my story.

[Report This]
Delicia Reviewed Enter the Vampire on November 14, 2011 01:53am Liked

Superman, FTW!



Author's Response: I know, right?!

[Report This]
Delicia Reviewed This is Halloween on November 14, 2011 01:48am Liked

Nice chapter! Ah, nothing like a little Bronze-ing! Buffy's outfit was a great choice; I'm sure Spike will enjoy it, too.

Author's Response: I thought so too. Actually, Spike's costume was the first idea I had, mostly because I was watching him as Brainiac right after BENEATH YOU, ehere he is wearing that REALLY yummy tight blue tee. Put two and two together and you have a very sex Spike costume.

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed My Kryptonite on November 09, 2011 06:26am Liked

Some hot dancing and a happy Buffy, really enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Show Me Your Moves on November 06, 2011 07:19am Liked

I get a nice smile on my face as I read this.

Author's Response:

So happy that's what you got from it. This was my first purely fluffy spuffy fic, and I so wanted it to give everyone a smile. I sure had one when I was writing it!

[Report This]
MiriCa Reviewed Strangely Sweet on November 04, 2011 04:00pm Liked

loved it!


Author's Response: Thanks!

[Report This]
spikesterolic Reviewed Strangely Sweet on November 04, 2011 09:50am Liked

really enjoying this fic, fantastic work, can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I hope that by now you have read the rest. Hope you loved it!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Strangely Sweet on November 04, 2011 07:08am Liked

Very nice, the sweet Spuffy interaction.

Author's Response:

Thanks =]

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed Enter the Vampire on November 01, 2011 01:29pm Liked

Nice teasing interaction.

Author's Response: I hope it seemed authentic spuffy

[Report This]
aphasia Reviewed This is Halloween on October 31, 2011 11:31pm Liked

fun beginning-- looking forward to more!

Author's Response: So glad you're enjoying it!

[Report This]
aphasia Reviewed This is Halloween on October 31, 2011 11:30pm Liked

fun beginning-- looking forward to more!

Author's Response:

Yay! Glad you're enjoying it!

[Report This]
magnus374 Reviewed This is Halloween on October 31, 2011 05:51pm Liked

I remember this story, a nice playful feeling over it. 

Author's Response:

I'm flattered that you're reading it again! This is personally one of my favourite works, along with If A Certain Slayer... and I'm glad you like it =]

[Report This]
ginar369 Reviewed This is Halloween on October 31, 2011 12:38am Liked

Spike was probably drooling!! And praying she turned into her costume.


Author's Response: Haha. I'm currently uploading all the stories I've already published on other sites, so this one will be done quickly.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.