Reviews For Chirality
Please login or register to review.
basilio_the_cat Reviewed IX on April 10, 2007 06:51pm Liked

Loved it :)

[Report This]
angelic_amy Reviewed IX on April 01, 2007 11:09pm Liked

This chapter was fantastic for heaps of reasons. I love that Buffy didn't care Spike might not have his chip anymore. I love that he realised and appreciated the gift of her blood. I love that he was touched by her unspoken offer of access to the 'tap' but confessed he didn't like hurting her. And I love-love-loved that they confessed they missed each other.

[Report This]
Dusty273 Reviewed IX on February 08, 2007 12:39am Liked

Oh, what a lovely chapter, their interaction was kind of awkward, but perfect for what they've been through. Off to read more.

[Report This]
vampkiss Reviewed IX on February 05, 2007 02:25am Liked

Simply beautiful. I just loved this. :)

[Report This]
Bloodshedbaby Reviewed IX on January 29, 2007 04:13pm Liked

And you deliver another great chapter. *waits impatiently for more*

[Report This]
Pin Reviewed IX on January 29, 2007 02:28am Liked

Great chapter. Nice pacing and i'm looking forward to seeing what Willow discovers.

[Report This]
Paxton Anonymous IX on January 28, 2007 10:57pm Liked

Just read the story so far in one go.  Great premise, really enjoying where you're going with this.  Thanks!

[Report This]
clarityfades Anonymous IX on January 28, 2007 10:48pm Liked

another good chapter! i like the chip weirdness...hmm, will willow still have a problem with magic? and i loved buffy hookin' spike up w/ some slayer special.

[Report This]
spikeslovebite Reviewed IX on January 28, 2007 09:04pm Liked

excellent update :) love how she's finally giving him the chance he deserves, but hope he's wrong about something being 'off' *lip wibble*

[Report This]
time of change Anonymous IX on January 28, 2007 08:37pm Liked

I usually read this on another archive, but whereever I find it, I love it.  I'm wondering if the "wrong" is that Spike came back with his soul.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.