Reviews For Chirality
Please login or register to review.
pfeifferpack Reviewed XVII on July 20, 2015 03:37am Liked

"whispering emanating from somewhere in her room." Ominous. 

We would still be ever so happy to see this story continued.  No need to feel weird because it's been a long while....great things are worth waiting for.  Hope you return to it one day and give us the pleasure of reading the rest of this story.

THank you for what you have shared.

Kathleen

[Report This]
Mia Vaan Reviewed XVII on May 28, 2014 07:16pm

OK, so I know you haven't updated this in, like, four years, but... It's really good. :D

[Report This]
hopelesswanderer Reviewed XVII on August 22, 2013 06:27pm

I gobbled everything you have to date in one sitting this morning. It's absolutely lovely. I have a weakness for stories where Buffy is sure of her feelings for Spike and has to chase him a little bit, and this is done so beautifully. I love the twist on canon, and I'm very excited to see what happens - if you ever feel like revisiting it, there would most definitely be an appreciative audience! (I have a few theories...would love to see how you tie things in.) :)

[Report This]
Sabrakadabra Reviewed XVII on February 04, 2011 01:55am Liked

Hi there! I love this.

Please find inspiration and update this. :D

[Report This]
darkhope88 Reviewed XVII on November 05, 2009 02:38am Liked

Ah!! Willow has the memories of Spike from the time in which Buffy died! I can't believe that she thinks that the jar can still be useful to her. I really really like this story, and I love how you depict Spike with a soul. But I am confused as to why he did not go on his insane guilt trip after getting a soul. Is it because he died when he got it? Please please update soon. This story is too good to just stop.

[Report This]
BuffyluvsSpike Reviewed XVII on August 30, 2008 04:51am Liked

It's a great update and we understand that life happens so its ok about how lonh it took to update because you didn't have to update it ever so we really appreciate the update

[Report This]
dramionelurver Reviewed XVII on August 27, 2008 12:58am Liked

i still love it. it was wonderful. willow seriously needs to share the going ons! great chappie!

[Report This]
clarityfades Reviewed XVII on August 26, 2008 09:46am Liked

I'll be quite gentle...I loved it.  Glad to see the muse peeking out from behind the door...I'll do my best not to scare her off.  So, Willow's getting dreams of what might have been?  I look forward to Spuffy talking to Tara & figuring out what the what is.  Wonderful chapter!

[Report This]
harpygoddess Reviewed XVII on August 26, 2008 08:32am Liked

So excited to see you back with this - I need to re-read the whole story now, if you're to start posting it again.  Excellent chapter!

[Report This]
Lou Reviewed XVII on August 26, 2008 06:51am Liked

Your muse is alive and well, just needs gentling along.  I loved the new chapter.

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.