Reviews For Chirality
Please login or register to review.
juggler Reviewed III on September 11, 2015 03:08am Liked

duh, of course it's the same blood some on Giles. Thanks ! Much appreciated.

[Report This]
juggler Reviewed II on September 11, 2015 03:02am Liked

Saw this at the SunnyD Awards site so thought I'd give it a read. Very nice. Thanks!

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed XVII on July 20, 2015 03:37am Liked

"whispering emanating from somewhere in her room." Ominous. 

We would still be ever so happy to see this story continued.  No need to feel weird because it's been a long while....great things are worth waiting for.  Hope you return to it one day and give us the pleasure of reading the rest of this story.

THank you for what you have shared.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed XVI on July 20, 2015 03:25am Liked

Ahhhh now Willow is having the dreams Spike once did...those dreams of season 6 and 7 as it was in canon is my guess.  I guess he won't be having more of them.  It was better to have them in himself than in Willow...I don't trust her at this point...unless the PTB knew she'd take them for herself............................

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed XV on July 20, 2015 03:07am Liked

I wonder if he "saw" the next couple of years as it was in canon before coming back to Buffy in this version?  That would explain why he recognized the van (Assuming it is the trio).  

Willow is in character....wanting that power so badly.  Naughty witch!

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed XIV on July 20, 2015 02:58am

So Willow is descending into the dark anyway....that magic was for her I'll bet.  Spike was used as a vessel to take it to her ... but why?

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed XIII on July 20, 2015 02:48am Liked

She's on the right track...prove her love in actions not words.  Dru never could...her actions always were about loving her daddy and using Spike.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed XII on July 20, 2015 02:39am Liked

(I told you all; I’m NEVER abandoning this story!), Trusting you!  Also hoping you are okay and that last part is the most important.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed XI on July 20, 2015 02:31am

I suspected the soul.  That explains so much especially his manner.

Kathleen

[Report This]
pfeifferpack Reviewed VIII on July 20, 2015 01:14am Liked

OOH how I yearn for this story to be completed.  Not complaining....it is worthy of reading even incomplete but I'd love it if you returned to it one day.

I can just hear him nearly whispering the question.  Lovely story.

Kathleen

[Report This]
Mia Vaan Reviewed XVII on May 28, 2014 07:16pm

OK, so I know you haven't updated this in, like, four years, but... It's really good. :D

[Report This]
hopelesswanderer Reviewed XVII on August 22, 2013 06:27pm

I gobbled everything you have to date in one sitting this morning. It's absolutely lovely. I have a weakness for stories where Buffy is sure of her feelings for Spike and has to chase him a little bit, and this is done so beautifully. I love the twist on canon, and I'm very excited to see what happens - if you ever feel like revisiting it, there would most definitely be an appreciative audience! (I have a few theories...would love to see how you tie things in.) :)

[Report This]
Sabrakadabra Reviewed XVII on February 04, 2011 01:55am Liked

Hi there! I love this.

Please find inspiration and update this. :D

[Report This]
darkhope88 Reviewed XVII on November 05, 2009 02:38am Liked

Ah!! Willow has the memories of Spike from the time in which Buffy died! I can't believe that she thinks that the jar can still be useful to her. I really really like this story, and I love how you depict Spike with a soul. But I am confused as to why he did not go on his insane guilt trip after getting a soul. Is it because he died when he got it? Please please update soon. This story is too good to just stop.

[Report This]
BuffyluvsSpike Reviewed XVII on August 30, 2008 04:51am Liked

It's a great update and we understand that life happens so its ok about how lonh it took to update because you didn't have to update it ever so we really appreciate the update

[Report This]
dramionelurver Reviewed XVII on August 27, 2008 12:58am Liked

i still love it. it was wonderful. willow seriously needs to share the going ons! great chappie!

[Report This]
clarityfades Reviewed XVII on August 26, 2008 09:46am Liked

I'll be quite gentle...I loved it.  Glad to see the muse peeking out from behind the door...I'll do my best not to scare her off.  So, Willow's getting dreams of what might have been?  I look forward to Spuffy talking to Tara & figuring out what the what is.  Wonderful chapter!

[Report This]
harpygoddess Reviewed XVII on August 26, 2008 08:32am Liked

So excited to see you back with this - I need to re-read the whole story now, if you're to start posting it again.  Excellent chapter!

[Report This]
Lou Reviewed XVII on August 26, 2008 06:51am Liked

Your muse is alive and well, just needs gentling along.  I loved the new chapter.

[Report This]
basilio_the_cat Reviewed XVI on September 22, 2007 07:44am Liked

Great chapter :)

[Report This]
redwulf50 Reviewed XV on July 09, 2007 08:55pm Liked

Ohhhh I truly love this one I hope this feeds your muse enough for a new chappie.

[Report This]
spikeslovebite Reviewed XV on July 09, 2007 05:22am Liked

*kicks stoopid thesis* darned obligations messing with good fic LOL

[Report This]
spikeslovebite Reviewed XIV on May 27, 2007 05:34am Liked

okay willow and that jar make me extremely nervous :(~

[Report This]
Holly Anonymous XIV on May 27, 2007 02:53am Liked

YAY! An update to one of my favorite fics! This day is awesome. <3

More please :P

[Report This]
SanityFair Reviewed XIV on May 27, 2007 01:46am Liked

Always so happy to see a new posting for this story.  Update again soon, please!

[Report This]
basilio_the_cat Reviewed XIII on April 24, 2007 03:16pm Liked

Great chapter :D

[Report This]
Holly Anonymous XIII on April 15, 2007 11:57pm Liked

God, you're killing me. You're just killing me with this. The Buffy/Spike conversation was just...guh. And I loved it that Dawn and Spike got to talk. And that Dawn didn't keep her feelings to herself, even if it meant coming clean with some things she could've gone through life ignoring she'd said.

Also, Buffy's reflections on the difference between gratitude and love? I'm just looking forward to the day when Spike realizes she was telling him the truth, and meaning it, from the beginning. :D

[Report This]
anon462 Reviewed XII on April 14, 2007 03:42pm Liked

Why is it that I think that Willow, in an overwhelmingly stupid rush to fix things, has just made a majorly huge mistake?

Excellent chapter!!! :)

[Report This]
basilio_the_cat Reviewed XII on April 11, 2007 07:45am Liked

Loved it :D

[Report This]
basilio_the_cat Reviewed XI on April 11, 2007 07:04am Liked

Actually, this possibility never even crossed my mind... Though, looking back on things I wonder how I could have missed it.Great chapter :)

[Report This]
Please login or register to review.